League teams

For the 2021/22 season the Haslemere & District TTA league will consist of three divisions with a reduced number of clubs and teams.

Petersfield has entered five teams in the league, two in Division 1 (A & B teams), one in Division 2 (C team) and two in Division 3 (D & E teams). Home league matches will continue to be played at the Rugby Club on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

The HDTTA website is now up and running ready for the new season and shows all our teams fixtures/results. Fixtures, results and statistics from previous years can be found on the old HDTTA Website.

Thanks to our shirt sponsors

Fez Turkish Restaurant Petersfield Golden Scissors Turkish Barber Petersfield